Frank Beumers

Projektleiter

 

Zimmermeister
Gebäudeenergieberater

im Betrieb seit

2016

Telefon

+49 2642 905 18 16

E-Mail

fbeumers@pirminjung.de

Meike Deck

Projektleiterin

 

Dr.-Ing. Architektin

im Betrieb seit

2013

Telefon

+49 2642 905 18 12

E-Mail

meikedeck@pirminjung.de

Sebastian Dienst

Projektleiter

 

M. Eng. Vorbeugender Brandschutz
B. Eng. Holzingenieurwesen
Zimmermeister

im Betrieb seit

2011

Telefon

+49 2642 905 18 13

E-Mail

sdienst@pirminjung.de

Stephanie Dobra

Geschäftsleitung

 

Dipl. Kauffrau

im Betrieb seit

2014

Telefon

+49 2642 905 18 21

E-Mail

sdobra@pirminjung.de

Tobias Götz

Geschäftsführer

 

Dipl. Bauingenieur FH
Zimmermann

im Betrieb seit

2006

Telefon

+49 2642 905 18 10

E-Mail

tgoetz@pirminjung.ch

Jonas Heuer

Praktikant

 

Cand. BEng Holzingenieurwesen

im Betrieb seit

2016

Telefon

+49 2642 905 18 20

E-Mail

jheuer@pirminjung.de

Jochen Lau

Projektleiter

 

Zimmermeister

im Betrieb seit

2014

Telefon

+49 2642 905 18 17

E-Mail

jlau@pirminjung.de

Sebastian Otto

Projektleiter

 

B. Eng. Holzingenieurwesen
Zimmermann

im Betrieb seit

2013

Telefon

+49 2642 905 18 15

E-Mail

sotto@pirminjung.de

Florian Pauls

Projektleiter

 

B. Eng. Holzingenieurwesen
Zimmermann

im Betrieb seit

2015

Telefon

+49 2642 905 18 19

E-Mail

fpauls@pirminjung.de

Tobias Riehle

Projektleiter

 

Dipl. Bauingenieur

im Betrieb seit

2014

Telefon

+49 2642 905 18 22

E-Mail

triehle@pirminjung.de

David Volk

Projektleiter

 

BSc in Holztechnik
Zimmermann

im Betrieb seit

2011

Telefon

+49 2642 905 18 14

E-Mail

dvolk@pirminjung.de

Sabine Willer

Administration

 

im Betrieb seit

2012

Telefon

+49 2642 905 18 19

E-Mail

swiller@pirminjung.de

Florian Willers

Projektleiter

 

B. Eng. Holzingenieurwesen
BIM zertifiziert
Zimmermann

im Betrieb seit

2012

Telefon

+49 2642 905 18 18

E-Mail

fwillers@pirminjung.de